SCRIPTURE: DO MY BEST TO REACH WHAT IS AHEAD. SO I RUN STRAIGHT TOWARDS THE GOAL IN ORDER TO WIN THE PRIZE, WHICH IS GOD'S CALL THROUGH CHRIST JESUS TO THE LIFE ABOVE (Philippians 3:13-14)

Student Activities

Category :
School Year :  
444 activities found

2018-11-01 (Thursday)
S.3 STEM Learning Activity - Forensics Workshop
S.3 STEM Learning Activity - Forensics Workshop
2018-10-29 To 11-02
House Competition – Table Tennis
House Competition – Table Tennis
2018-10-23 To 25
Life Planning Alumni Sharing Session (October)
Life Planning Alumni Sharing Session (October)
2018-10-05 (Friday)
2018-2019 the Board Decoration Competition
2018-2019 the Board Decoration Competition
2018-10-04 (Thursday)
SU Inauguration Ceremony
SU Inauguration Ceremony
2018-10-03 (Wednesday)
2018-2019-English team Inauguration Ceremony
2018-2019-English team Inauguration Ceremony
2018-09-24 (Monday)
2018-2019 School Prefect Inauguration Ceremony
2018-2019 School Prefect Inauguration Ceremony
2018-09-23 (Sunday)
Education Sunday
Education Sunday
2018-09-21 (Friday)
Student Union Election
Student Union Election
2018-09-13 (Thursday)
2018-2019 Parents-Also-Appreciate-Teachers Activity
2018-2019 Parents-Also-Appreciate-Teachers Activity
2018-09-11 (Tuesday)
Liberal Studies Activity - Task Force on Land Supply
Liberal Studies Activity - Task Force on Land Supply
2018-09-03 (Monday)
2018-2019 Term Opening Service
2018-2019 Term Opening Service
2018-09-01 (Saturday)
2018-2019 Graduation Ceremony for S1 Bridging Programme cum S1 Parents Orientation
2018-2019 Graduation Ceremony for S1 Bridging Programme cum S1 Parents Orientation
2018-07-10 (Tuesday)
20180710 End of Term Service
20180710 End of Term Service
2018-06-01 (Friday)
CLP EIS UAV Advanced Workshop
CLP EIS UAV Advanced Workshop
2018-05-29 (Tuesday)
20180529_中國女排與陳融女排的約會
20180529_中國女排與陳融女排的約會
2018-05-19 (Saturday)
2017-2018 the 28th Speech Day
2017-2018 the 28th Speech Day
2018-05-02 (Wednesday)
SciPOP Science Demonstration Contest 2018
Our students participate the SciPOP presentation Contest 2018 and enter the final round of the Contest.
2018-03-28 (Wednesday)
杭州姊妹學校四天學習體驗參觀交流團
杭州姊妹學校四天學習體驗參觀交流團
2017-12-22 (Friday)
Carol Singing in school
Carol Singing in school
下一頁
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.08